Tarundia
Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

Loviisan Sanomat
Sibeliuksenkatu 10
07900 Loviisa

Konttorimme on avoinna arkisin klo 10.00 – 12.00.
Puh. (019) 532701
Fax (019) 532706

Toimituksen 24/7 puhelinnumero: GSM 0400-600608

Sähköpostit

etunimi.sukunimi@lovari.fi
Toimitus: toimitus@lovari.fi
Ilmoitukset: ilmoitukset@lovari.fi
Ilmoitusvaraukset: myynti@lovari.fi
Tilaukset: tilaukset@lovari.fi
Pyhtäänlehti: pyhtaanlehti@lovari.fi

Toimituksen yhteystiedot

 

Päätoimittaja

Arto Henriksson

0400 600608

arto.henriksson@lovari.fi

Toimituspäällikkö

Auli Henriksson

050 384 3446

auli.henriksson@lovari.fi
Toimittaja

Marita Itävuori

044 783 5861

marita.itavuori@lovari.fi
Toimittaja

Eija Kosonen

044 783 5871

eija.kosonen@lovari.fi
Toimittaja

Mika Mykkänen

044 783 5893

mika.mykkanen@lovari.fi
Taitto ja sivunvalmistus

Tuija Lassila

044 783 5881

tuija.lassila@lovari.fi
Taitto ja sivunvalmistus

Taina Sorsa

044 783 5874

taina.sorsa@lovari.fi
Ilmoitusmyyjä

Dennis Andersson

044 783 5897

ilmoitukset@lovari.fi